Carrega mi

I live in full expectancy of seeing you
Every step I take is my journey to you
I can’t live without you but living for you seems harder
You complete me

I’m in ecstacy when my heart meets with yours
Depression becomes my neighbour when your presence becomes surpressed by the distractions in my mind sitting on the throne of my heart
I wanna be fully yours

My heart is so in love with you that my greatest fear is that this love will fade
A strong fear empowered by the silent whispers saying that if I let go I will lose you forever
As if you don’t search for me daily with all you are,
you want to grasp my heart
I’m not scared anymore

Jesus carrega mi

jesus

Geef een reactie

